Exlovers - 主页

随便听几首

Exlovers歌迷最喜欢的歌曲

全部5首歌曲

序号 歌曲

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

01 you forget so easily

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

02 new years day

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

03 just a silhouette

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

04 incomplete

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

05 the moon has spoken

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

Exlovers的精选专辑

全部1张专辑

Exlovers的个人档案

更多详细资料

Exlovers are 

Peter 
Chris 
Laurel 
Brooke 
Danny 


Band:
band@exlovers.co.uk 

Merch enquiries:
merch@exlovers.co.uk 

Management: Simon Bobbett 
simon@sb-management.com 

Live Bookings: Matt Bates 
matt@primary.uk.com 

National PR: Beth Brookfield 
beth@purplepr.com 

Emma Philpott
emma@purplepr.com 

Online PR: Matt Brown 
matt@stayloose.co.uk 

Ellie Jones
ellie@stayloose.co.uk 

Radio: AJ PR
promo@ajpr.co.uk 

Exlovers的留言板

正在载入,请稍候...