The Collective - 主页


The Collective歌迷最喜欢的歌曲


序号 歌曲

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

01 Another Life高清MV

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

The Collective的精选专辑


The Collective的个人档案


The Collective are an Australian boy band consisting of members Trent Bell, Julian De Vizio, Zach Russell, Jayden Sierra and Will Singe. They were formed during the fourth season of The X Factor (Australia) in 2012 and finished in third place. The Collective subsequently signed with Sony Music Australia and released their debut single “Surrender”, which debuted at number six on the ARIA Singles Chart. The group’s self-titled mini album The Collective was released on 14 December 2012, featuring recorded versions of songs they performed on The X Factor. 澳大利亚组合