Don Broco - 主页


Don Broco歌迷最喜欢的歌曲


序号 歌曲

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

01 Whole Truth高清MV

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

02 Whole Truth (Club Sex Mix)高清MV

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

03 Whole Truth (Young Favourite Mix)高清MV

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

Don Broco的精选专辑


Don Broco的个人档案


Don Broco are a four-piece alternative rock band. Formed in Bedford in 2008, the band consists of Rob Damiani, Simon Delaney, Tom Doyle and Matt Donnelly. The band's debut album Priorities was released 13 August 2012. Active from: 2008 Origin: Bedford, United Kingdom Albums: Priorities Nominations: Kerrang! Award for Best Album, Kerrang! Award for Best British Newcomer