Great Northern - 主页


Great Northern歌迷最喜欢的歌曲


序号 歌曲

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

Great Northern的精选专辑


Great Northern的个人档案


Great Northern is a rock group from Los Angeles comprising of lead vocalist/keyboardist Rachel Stolte, guitarist Solon Bixler (formerly of 30 Seconds to Mars), bassist Matt Roveto, and drummer Justin Rocherolle. As of 2007, they were signed with the independent label Eenie Meenie Records, where they released their debut album, Trading Twilight For Daylight (2007), and their second album, Remind Me Where the Light Is (2009). They are no longer with Eenie Meenie Records, and are currently working on their third studio album.