Trey Songz - MTV Unplugged

MTV Unplugged
Trey Songz

1 2 3 4 5

0人评分, 平均0

播放整张专辑 加入列表


In anticipation of the Monday, April 26 premiere of Trey Songz's "MTV Unplugged" special, MTV sat down with Trey himself to get his take on stripping down his performances and joining the chosen few who've performed on "MTV Unplugged" throughout the years. Check out the interview below by Jayson Rodriguez and peep photos from Trey's "Unplugged" taping here and another look at Trey Songz's performance. "MTV Unplugged" series has created some of the most memorable moments in music history, whether it was the restrained emotion from Kurt Cobain during Nirvana's "About A Girl" to Jodeci's raw rendition of Steve Wonder's classic "Lately." Trey Songz realizes he's venturing into a rare fraternity as the latest artist tapped to perform an acoustic set, premiering Monday, April 26 on We sat down with Trey Songz to get his take on joining the elite rank of "MTV Unplugged" performers. "At this point in my career, with all the opportunity arising, this is definitely a major highlight within those opportunities," he says. "I saw a write up on and they described my performance as a star-making set. That's crazy to read, and I think "Unplugged" has been that for so many people. It's a chance to highlight an artist, a chance for them to be vulnerable, a chance for them to contort their music and give it to people a different way. To show that I'm truly an artist and that I love to do what I do, making music. To do it on that platform, the same one as so many artist before me is just really amazing." The young singer was fresh off of opening for Jay-Z as a part of the legendary rapper's The BP3 arena tour when he took the stage at Manhattan's NEP Studio 33. Continue reading the full interview at!

专辑《MTV Unplugged》的歌曲列表

序号 歌曲

播放 收藏 歌词 下载

01 Panty Droppa / Neighbors Know My Name (Unplugged)

播放 收藏 歌词 下载

02 I Invented Sex / Let’s Get It On (Unplugged)

播放 收藏 歌词 下载

03 I Need A Girl / Use Somebody (Unplugged)

播放 收藏 歌词 下载

04 Black Roses (Unplugged)

播放 收藏 歌词 下载

05 Say Aah (Unplugged)高清MV

播放 收藏 歌词 下载

06 A Change Is Gonna Come (Unplugged)

播放 收藏 歌词 下载

Trey Songz的精选专辑