Luke Aaron Clarke - 主页


Luke Aaron Clarke歌迷最喜欢的歌曲


序号 歌曲

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

01 Oh Isn’t Life Pretty

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

02 Just Ok

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

03 You

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

04 Peace In Our Lives

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

05 Paper Story

播放 收藏 歌词 下载 铃声

Luke Aaron Clarke的精选专辑


Luke Aaron Clarke的个人档案


Single: Oh Isn't Life Pretty Release date: 11 July 2011 . EP: Paper Tongue Release Date: 12 September 2011 . Luke headed out to the US to team up with some of Nashville's finest musicians to record his debut EP, Paper Tongue. John Catching on Cello (Yo La Tengo, KT Tunstall), New York based composer Daniel Bernard Roumain on Violin (Lady Gaga), Ken Lewis on drums (Ben Folds, The Temptations), Buddy Green on Harmonica (Phil Keaggy) and Grammy Award-nominated Brent Milligan on Double Bass. The EP mixed by Richie Biggs features a masterful performance from co-producer Wes King (Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith) on guitar and backing vocals. Luke's lyrics intertwine honesty and pensiveness with fantastical tales and anecdotes, some happy and some bittersweet. . The Single is available as a digital download only. It will be released with a video directed by Jesse Stead and animated by Kit Hown Man. . A limited edition of the EP is available on CD with artwork designed by illustrator, Will Scobie.